Contact Us

DeFoor RealtyDeFoor Realty
6430 Ridge Road
Appling, GA 30802

Phone: (706) 541-0637
Fax: (706) 541-0668
Email: info@DeFoorRealty.com
Office Hours: M-F 8:30AM-5:00PM

Our Agents

Lloyd DeFoorLloyd DeFoor
Broker
(706) 825-9501
Lloyd@DeFoorRealty.com


John DeFoorJohn DeFoor
Associate Broker
(706) 799-9558
John@DeFoorRealty.com


Jeff DeFoorJeff DeFoor
Realtor, Investor and Consultant
(706) 836-2461
Jeff@DeFoorRealty.com


Christie DeFoorChristie DeFoor
Marketing Director, REALTOR
(706) 550-3309
Christie@DeFoorRealty.com


Teresa McDanielTeresa McDaniel
Real Estate Coordinator, REALTOR
(706) 541-0637
Teresa@DeFoorRealty.com


Bobby CulpepperBobby Culpepper
REALTOR
(706) 833-6622
BCulpepper@DeFoorRealty.com


Rich PoythressRich Poythress
REALTOR
(706) 830-3519
Rich@DeFoorRealty.com


Sandy ButlerSandy Butler
REALTOR
(706) 833-5313
Sandy@DeFoorRealty.com


Brandy ChauvinBrandy Chauvin
REALTOR
(904) 735-1984
Brandy@DeFoorRealty.com


Billie BlackBillie Black
REALTOR
(706) 319-7952
Billie.Black@caotti.net


Cooper CliattCooper Cliatt
REALTOR
(706) 533-2217
Cooper@DeFoorRealty.com


Marty Geimer

REALTOR
(310) 293-2205
Marty@DeFoorRealty.com


 


Charles Todd
REALTOR
(404) 597-6107
Charlie@DeFoorRealty.com



Suzie Beman
REALTOR
(706) 799-9118
Suzie@DeFoorRealty.com


Susan DeFoor Susan DeFoor
REALTOR
(706) 825-9502
sed4@comcast.net