Information Menu

Contact Us

DeFoor Realty
6430 Ridge Road
Appling, GA 30802

Phone: (706) 541-0637
Fax: (706) 541-0668
Email: info@DeFoorRealty.com
Office Hours: M-F 8:30AM-5:00PM

Our Agents

Lloyd DeFoor
Broker
(706) 825-9501
Lloyd@DeFoorRealty.com


John DeFoor
Associate Broker
(706) 799-9558
John@DeFoorRealty.com


Jeff DeFoor
Real Estate Consultant
(706) 836-2461
Jeff@DeFoorRealty.com


untitled (14 of 18)Christie DeFoor
Marketing Director & REALTOR
(706) 550-3309
Christie@DeFoorRealty.com


untitled (10 of 18)Teresa Shepherd
Real Estate Coordinator
(706) 541-0637
Teresa@DeFoorRealty.com

 


Bobby Culpepper
REALTOR
(706) 833-6622
BCulpepper@DeFoorRealty.com


Rich Poythress
REALTOR
(706) 830-3519
Rich@DeFoorRealty.com


 

Sandy Miller
REALTOR
(706) 833-5313
Sandy@DeFoorRealty.com


untitled (12 of 18)Jim Jatho
REALTOR
(706) 533-2231
Jim@defoorrealty.com


Traci McElhaney
REALTOR
(706) 840-0284
Traci@DeFoorRealty.com


untitled (11 of 18)Benjie Moore
REALTOR
(706) 664-5544
Benjie.DeFoorRealty@yahoo.com


Brandy Chauvin
REALTOR
(904) 735-1984
Brandy@DeFoorRealty.com


untitled (13 of 18)Billie Black
REALTOR
(706) 319-7952
Billie.Black@caotti.net


 

Susan DeFoor
REALTOR
(706) 825-9502
sed4@comcast.net